Г

Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision: Fisher County Clerk PO Box 368 Roby, TX 79546	Telephone Number: (325) 776-2401	E-Mail Address: Pat.thomson@fishercounty. org
---	-------------------------------------	---

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
County Judge Ken Holt	2023
County Clerk Pat Thomson	2023
District Clerk Gina Pasley	2023
County Treasurer Jeanna Parks	2023
Justice of Peace Angie Pippin	2023
Commissioner Precinct #2 Dexter Elrod	2023
Commissioner Precinct #4 Kevin Stuart	2023
Sheriff Randy Ford Unexpired Term	2023

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
March 1, 2022	109 N Angelo St Roby, TX 79543

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
	Monday, December 13, 2021 at 6:00 P.M. (these dates are subject to change from the 2021 Special Legislative Session)